The view from my perch on the mountain

Big news on the way

I know what you’re thinking…..”What is this Looney Toon up to now?”

Well, I’ll tell you what I’m up to………….tomorrow!

7576

That’s right…….I’m gonna keep y’all in suspense. MWAHAHAHA!

No, it doesn’t involve law enforcement, tranquilizer guns, restraint devices, roller skating chimpanzees or clown cars and you probably won’t need a helmet.

Kinda scary ain’t it?

Not as scary as this:

7387

Meanwhile, in Australia……….

7708

3 responses

  1. Ahahahaha
    You’re special indeed! :))
    Hugs and love.

    September 6, 2011 at 8:29 PM

  2. I can wait.

    See…I’m waiting…

    still…

    When are you going to tell us??
    ‘Cos I’m still waiting…
    patiently…!

    Oh, c’mon!!! the suspense is killin’ me!!!!

    September 7, 2011 at 10:00 AM

  3. Well, if that’s you dressed up in pink, you deserve to be caged, for your own safety.

    September 7, 2011 at 3:55 PM

Leave a Reply

